LD begins 1984-85 85-86 Lincoln-Douglas Debate 1984-85

Conference 1A
1. Tivoli Austwell-Tivoli: Melissa Simmons
2. Krum: Michael Fabrizo
3. Colmesneil: Ronnie Temple and Ladonia Fannindel: Billie Allison

Conference 2A
1. Clint: Glyn Macias
2. Shallowater: Stacey Williams
3. Schulenburg: Valorie Krischke and Wallis Brazos: Wendy Wedegartner

Conference 3A
1. Vernon: Julie Ashley
2. Orangefield: Tammy Hobbs
3. Sonora: Craig Hopper and Mount Vernon: Amy Greer

Conference 4A
1. Gregory Gregory-Portland: Jennifer Jones
2. Conroe Oak Ridge: Greg Doherty
3. Rockwall: Kendall Tinney and Gregory Gregory-Portland: Chad Geisler

Conference 5A
1. Corpus Christi King: Dale Carpenter
2. PIano: Denise Urzendowski
3. Houston Bellaire: Geoff Harrison and Conroe McCullough: Laurie Shoop