Prescribed Music List 

 - Search the PML

 - PML Help

 - "No Memory Required" Lists

 - Band Music Substitution
   Request Form

 - PML Revision Committees

 

PML Committees

Orchestra PML Committee Members:

Kay Vanlandingham, Chair
TMEA
kvanlandingham@tmea.org

Elizabeth Frederick
Canyon Vista MS
elizabeth_frederick@roundrockisd.org

Erin Tovar
McAllen HS
etovar@mcallenisd.net

John Thornton
Stevenson MS
john.thornton@nisd.net

Craig Needham
Berkner HS
craig.needham@risd.org

Matthew Porter
Bechendorff JH
matthewporter@katyisd.org

Ann Smith
Flower Mound HS
smithag@lisd.net

Vocal PML Committee Members:

Joel Price, Chair
Westwood JHS
joel.price@risd.org

Michael Dean
Trinity HS
michaeldean@hebisd.edu

Tammy Benton
Midway MS
tammy.benton@MidwayISD.org

Mica Bull
Langham Creek HS
mica.bull@cfisd.net

Michael Hawley
Permian HS
hawleymaaron@hotmail.com

Shannon Carter
Seven Lakes HS
shannoncarter@katyisd.org

Erin Huston
North Shore MS
ehuston@galenaparkisd.com

Band PML Committee Members:

Kristin Hames, Chair
Richardson North JHS
kristin.hames@risd.org

Charlotte N. Royall
College Park HS
croyall@conroeisd.net

Jeff Laird
Aldine ISD
jlaird@aldine.k12.tx.us

Scott Coulson
Poteet HS - Mesquite
sscoulson@gmail.com

Sharon Kalisek
Krimmel IS
skalisek1@kleinisd.net

Cheryl Floyd
Hill Country MS - Eanes
cfloyd@eanesisd.net

Rusty Lay
Athens HS
rlay@athensisd.net

 

 


Go to top


 


 



University Interscholastic League
1701 Manor Road, Austin, Texas, 78722

Phone: (512) 471-5883
Phone for One-Act Play Only: (512) 471-9996

Fax Administration: (512) 471-5908 | Fax Athletics: (512) 471-6589 | Fax Academics: (512) 232-7311
Fax for Orders Only: (512) 232-6471